We use our own cookies as well as third party cookies to improve your experience and services by analyzing the navigation on our website. If you continue browsing, then we consider that you accept their use and information.

Gift card Book now FR
Book now
Close

RESERVATIONS

You can book a table for up to 6 people directly online. For larger groups, please refer to THIS SECTION to see your options.

Please note that we cannot guarantee a reservation on the terrace.

15 minutes maximum delay policy.

436 Place Jacques-Cartier, Montréal, QC, Canada 514-876-8844
Souper entre amies au Jacopo

Battle of the Somm

For a 4th edition, the Battle of the Somm/La Bataille des Sommeliers, presented by Domaines François Lurton and VINS FINS L’agence, is back with a vengeance by proposing a special evening at JACOPO where sommeliers from all over Quebec will duel.

The formula is simple and fun: two sommeliers will suggest the best wine to match each of our 4 services. In the end, you are the judges of these food and wine pairings. Discover exceptional wines perfectly matched with a delicious menu specially designed for the occasion.

***Special menu available on reservation only for the event on December 8th, 2021 at 6pm.

BOOK NOW

Call now Book now
';

Nous utilisons nos propres cookies ainsi que des cookies de tiers pour améliorer votre expérience et nos services en analysant la navigation sur notre site web. Si vous continuez à naviguer, nous considérons alors que vous acceptez leur utilisation et les informations.

Carte-cadeau Réservation EN
Réservation
Fermer

RÉSERVATIONS

Il est possible de réserver pour jusqu’à 6 personnes directement en ligne. Pour les groupes plus grands, veuillez vous référer à CETTE SECTION pour voir vos options.

Notez que nous ne pouvons pas garantir une réservation en terrasse

Politique de retard de 15 minutes maximum

436 Place Jacques-Cartier, Montréal, QC, Canada 514-876-8844
Souper entre amies au Jacopo

Battle of the Somm

Pour une 4e édition, l’événement Battle of the Somm/La Bataille des Sommeliers, présenté par les Domaines François Lurton et VINS FINS L’agence, revient en force en proposant une soirée spécial au JACOPO où des sommeliers de partout au Québec s’affronteront en duel.


La formule est simple et ludique: deux sommeliers vous proposent le meilleur vin en accord avec chacun de nos 4 services. Au final, vous êtes les juges de ces accords mets et vins. Découvrez des vins d’exception parfaitement en accord avec un délicieux menu spécialement conçu pour l’occasion.

***Menu disponible sur réservation et uniquement le soir de l’événement du 8 décembre 2021 à 18h.

RÉSERVER

Appeler Réserver
';